Listen to Keith Urban on iHeartRadio

Keith Urban is sharing a few details on his upcoming album. 

He'll be offering Fuse as a 13-track standard and 16-track deluxe edition.  Both versions will contain Keith's current single, "Little Bit Of Everything," along with two collaborative tracks. 

Keith teams up with Miranda Lambert on the song "We Were Us," while Eric Church is featured on "Raise 'Em Up,"  Bonus titles on the deluxe edition include "Black Leather Jacket," "Gonna Be Good," and "Lucky Charm." 

Keith says the songs he chose for the project "just connected" with him, either for their energy, for what they were saying or because they simply made him "feel good." 

Urban's Fuse will be in stores on September 10th.  It's his long-awaited follow up to his 2010 effort, Get Closer

Full track list below:

1. Somewhere in My Car
2. Even the Stars Fall 4 U
3. Cop Car
4. Shame
5. Good Thing
6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7. Love’s Poster Child
8. She’s My 11
9. Come Back to Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit of Everything
12. Raise 'Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
13. Heart Like Mine

Fuse Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. ‘Black Leather Jacket
15. ‘Gonna B Good
16. ‘Lucky Charm