Dolly Parton's new album is coming


I have been a huge Dolly Parton fan since I was a little girl.  Now, there is exciting news from Dolly Parton, who has unveiled the album cover and the track listing for the soundtrack of the new Netflix movie Dumplin', starring Jennifer Aniston and Danielle Macdonald

The album features collaborations with artists that include:  Elle King, Mavis Staples, Miranda Lambert, Alison Krauss, Macy Gray and more.  Look for the album starting November 30th. The movie releases on Netflix and in select theaters on December 7th. 

Track Listing:

  1. "Here I Am" (Dolly Parton & Sia)
  2. "Holdin’ On to You" (Dolly Parton & Elle King)
  3. "Girl in the Movies"
  4. "Red Shoes"
  5. "Why" (Dolly Parton & Mavis Staples)
  6. "Dumb Blonde" (Dolly Parton & Miranda Lambert)
  7. "Here You Come Again" (Dolly Parton & Willa Amai)
  8. "Who"
  9. "Push & Pull"
  10. "If We Don’t" (Dolly Parton & Rhonda Vincent with Alison Krauss)
  11. "Two Doors Down" (Dolly Parton & Macy Gray with Dorothy)
  12. "Jolene"(New String Version)
Shawn Carey

Shawn Carey

Want to know more about Shawn Carey? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!


Content Goes Here