New Ronnie Milsap "Duets" album


The track listing for Ronnie Milsap's new Duets album has been released.

Joining Ronnie on his hits are Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Dolly Parton, Little Big Town, George Strait and more. Duets comes out January 19th.

Duets Track Listing:

  1. “Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels” feat. Billy Gibbons
  2. “Stranger in My House” feat. Luke Bryan
  3. “Smoky Mountain Rain” feat. Dolly Parton
  4. “Prisoner of the Highway” feat. Jason Aldean
  5. “A Woman’s Love” feat. Willie Nelson
  6. “Happy Happy Birthday” feat. Lucy Angel
  7. "No Getting Over Me” feat. Kacey Musgraves
  8. "Lost in the Fifties” feat. Little Big Town
  9. “Houston Solution” feat. George Strait
  10. “What a Woman Can Mean to a Man” feat. Jessie Key
  11. “Misery Loves Company” feat. Leon Russell
  12. “You’re Nobody” feat. Steven Curtis Chapman
  13. “Shaky Ground” feat. Montgomery Gentry


Content Goes Here